Regional Organizing Committee of «Science of Future» scientific conference

1 Alexander O. Ladni


Deputy Director of the Department of science and technology, Ministry of education and science of Russia

2 Alexander V. Babkin

Deputy Director of the Department of scientific-organizational activities of SPSTU

3 Georgi G. Gogoberidze

Pro-rector of RSHU for Educational and methodical Association of universities of the Russian Federation by education in the field of Hydrometeorology

4 Alexei A. Zavarzin

Pro-rector, press-secretary of SPSU

5 Irina V. Korotkova

Director General, «Inconsult K» LLC

6 Vladimir E. Marchenko

Advisor to the Rector of SPSU

7 Daria Y.Mironova

The Head of the department of scientific-educational marketing research of ITMO

8 Vladimir O. Nikiforov

Pro-rector on scientific work of ITMO

9 Dmitri Y. Reitchuk

Prorector on scientific work of SPSPU

10 Eugenia V. Sinepol

Leading expert of the Public Relations Department of SPSU

11 Olga V. Suriadniva

Leading expert, «Inconsult K» LLC

12 Leila A. Trasinova

Director General, «MariaRosa» LLC

13 Sergei P. Tunik

Pro-rector on scientific work SPSU